The leading European Company for producing
Stream of Consciousness Musicals & Art Movies

Reality Rocker, Part Four: ‘Nothing Has The Power Too Make A Fool Of You’

Written and directed by Michel Montecrossa
Starring: Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali, Diana Antara, Mirachandra, Mirashakti, Savonia Starland, Usha, David Butterfield, Speical Guests
Lyrics & Music by Michel Montecrossa.
Additional music by Mirakali
Additional lyrics by William Wordsworth and Dylan Thomas.

Produced by Filmaur Multimedia, Germany
(Color, English language, 55:07 Min.)

Buy from Mirapuri-Shop

Reality Rocker, Part Four is titled ‘Nothing Has The Power To Make A Fool Of You’ and tells the story how Reality Rocker, Mirakali, Diana and the Reality Rocker Gang enter into the virtual body and get ready to pass through the gate of the erotic age – Time is a great teacher.

The DVD chapters and songs of Reality Rocker, Part Four: ‘And Death Shall Have No Dominion’, ‘Virtual Body And The Erotic Age’, ‘NOTHING HAS THE POWER TO MAKE A FOOL OF YOU’, ‘Unknown Tomorrow’, ‘Shamanakali’, ‘A Winter’s Tale #1’, ‘Going To A Restaurant’, ‘HOT AND WET’, ‘I Was Standing There’, ‘HITCHIN’ MY WAY EAST’, ‘A Winter’s Tale #2’, ‘SEX IS SMOOTH’, ‘A Winter’s Tale #3’, ‘Seeing The Alien Protector And Reset With Star’, ‘Finding The Orgy Passage’, ‘ORGY’, ‘Time Is A Great Teacher’, ‘SWEET LOVER BLUES’, ‘Time To Move On’, ‘FIND YOUR OWN WAY’, ‘The Alien Protector Says Something Like’, ‘D-DAY LOVER BLUES’, ‘Playing With Diana’, ‘HOW MANY OCEANS’, ‘Reality Rocker’s Bar Drivin’, ‘Notes On Holy Orgasm’, ‘The Ball Has Not Yet Reached The Ground (Should Lanterns Shine)’